Your current location:Home > Join Us >Talent Concept
  • Join Us

    加盟统壹

Talent Concept
In order to implement the Strategy of Strengthening Talents, UIBE Group firmly established the concept of "people-oriented", continuously deepened the reform of human resources management system and created a good environment for talent growth, accelerated the structural adjustment of the workforce, optimized the allocation of human resources, cultivated and introduced the urgent need of the Company's business development ; To establish a personnel training, selection, evaluation and incentive mechanism that is compatible with the company's development requirements; To build a team of qualified personnel with reasonable structure, professional facilities, adequate quantity and high quality, and to build a team that not only understands international project management , Are also familiar with the international engineering design standards, standards, proficiency in the professional design work processes and links, the composite high-level design and management team, continuously improve and enhance the company's core competitiveness and overall strength.
     Unified Group firmly grasp the introduction of talent, personnel training, make the best use of qualified personnel of the three key areas, and strengthen talent incentive mechanism to create a talent conducive to talent and make the best use of talent, make the best use of a good environment. At the same time pay attention to continuously improve the structure of the workforce, to enhance overall function and competitiveness. Chengda Company insists on the overall plan of the company's personnel, sets up the posts scientifically, evaluates the employees with performance, motivates people with career development, keeps people with guarantee, agglutinates people with culture, and develops personnel through training, so as to continuously mobilize the enthusiasm and creativity of employees. The quality of staff adapts to the strategic objectives of the enterprise and matches the job responsibilities.
     The Company provides employees with different positions and positions with market-competitive remuneration package and protects the legitimate rights and interests of employees, safety, rest, leave and social insurance according to law. The Company advocates giving priority to efficiency and giving consideration to the principle of fairness so as to encourage employees to work more and more .
The company is located in:
Code of Conduct

     Companies adhere to the people-oriented, building a harmonious corporate culture, and fully protect the legitimate rights and interests of employees. At the same time, advocating "dedication, love and harmony, high efficiency" team concept and code of conduct, all employees must act in order to safeguard the interests of the company, social responsibility as a fundamental starting point.
The company is located in:
Work concept:
1, open mind: to share resources and open ourselves is the foundation of the team; unity, communication is the company employees should have a good quality.

2, Be tolerant: you should know how to appreciate and appreciate the fruits of others' work; to accommodate the different ideas of others; and calmly deal with the pressure and challenges.

3, a strong sense of responsibility: consciously responsible for the company, responsible for the customer, responsible for the individual, take the initiative to take the trouble, not to blame the responsibility.

4, innovation awareness: learning all good for the development of the company's outstanding achievements, enhance themselves and improve their work in their own work with the times, continuous innovation.

5, teamwork: external a whole, each with its own characteristics, under a common goal, emphasis on collaboration and common development team members, give full play to every

The strengths of a member, always maintain the team's combat effectiveness.

Work discipline:
1, abide by national laws and regulations and the company's rules and regulations.

2, consciously love public property, maintain the office environment.

3, according to the company's work processes, norms and standards work.

4, consciously safeguard the company's image, do not spread and spread is not conducive to the company's remarks, gossip.

5, the rational use of office supplies, equipment and paper, strict conservation.

6, strictly abide by the company's confidentiality provisions, shall not be unauthorized disclosure of company management, management information, but asked salary and other individuals should not be involved in the secret information.

7, in the company's Department of exchanges, without the company's authorization, shall not be engaged in activities beyond the authority.

8, shall not use their powers and positions in order to seek personal benefits; shall not be solicited or received business unit rebates.

当前位置:首页 > 加盟统壹 >人才理念
人才理念
     为了实施人才强企战略,统壹集团牢固树立“以人为本”观念,不断深化人力资源管理体制改革,创造良好的人才成长环境加快人才队伍结构调整,优化人力资源配置,大力培养、引入公司业务发展急需的各类人才;建立与公司发展要求相适应的人才培养、选用、评价和激励机制;建设一支结构合理、专业配套、数量充足、素质较高的人才队伍, 打造一支既懂国际工程管理,又熟悉国际工程设计规范、标准,精通各专业设计工作流程和环节,复合型的高水平设计管理队伍,不断提升、增强公司的核心竞争力和综合实力。
     统壹集团紧紧抓住引进人才、培养人才、用好人才的三个关键环节,强化人才激励机制,创造有利于人才脱颖而出和人尽其才、才尽其用的良好环境。同时注重不断改善员工队伍结构,全面提升总体功能和竞争实力。成达公司坚持公司人才统筹规划、科学设置岗位,用业绩考核人,用职业发展激励人,用保障留住人,用文化凝聚人,用培训发展人,持续地调动员工的积极性与创造性,使员工素质与企业的战略目标相适应,与岗位职责相匹配。
     公司为不同的岗位和职务的员工提供具备市场竞争力的薪酬待遇,并依法保障员工的合法权益、安全、休息、休假以及社会保险;公司提倡效率优先,兼顾公平原则,鼓励员工多劳多得。
  
行为规范

     公司坚持以人为本,构建和谐发展的企业文化,充分保障员工的各种正当权益。同时,倡导“敬业爱岗、和谐高效”的团队观念和行为准则,员工的一切行为都必须以维护公司利益,对社会负责为根本出发点。
  
工作观念:
1、开放心态:共享资源和开放自我是团队的基础;团结、沟通是公司员工应具备的良好素质。

2、胸怀宽容:要懂得欣赏、赞赏他人的劳动成果;容纳别人不同的想法;从容地应对压力和挑战。

3、责任感强:自觉对公司负责,对客户负责,对个人负责,主动承担困难,不推诿责任。

4、创新意识:学习一切有益于公司发展的优秀成果,提升自我,改进工作;在本职工作中与时俱进,不断创新。

5、团队精神:对外一个整体,对内各具特色,在一个共同的目标下,讲求团队成员的协作与共同甘共苦发展,充分发挥每

一个成员的长处,永葆团队的战斗力。

工作纪律:
1、遵守国家法律、法规和公司的各项规章制度。

2、自觉爱护公共财产,维护办公环境。

3、按公司的工作流程、规范和标准开展工作。

4、自觉维护公司形象,不传播和散布不利于公司的言论、小道消息。

5、合理使用办公物品、设备和纸张,厉行节约。

6、严格遵守公司各项保密规定,不得擅自泄露公司经营、管理信息,不过问薪酬及其它个人不该涉及的密级信息。

7、在对公司处部的交往活动中,未经公司授权,不得对外从事超越职权的活动。

8、不得利用职权和职务之便牟取个人利益;不得得私自索取或收受业务关联单位回扣。